October 2015 07
VENERDI 16 OTTOBRE DAL VIVO AL LO FI DI MILANO
Posted By : Nibiru
Comments Off on VENERDI 16 OTTOBRE DAL VIVO AL LO FI DI MILANO

Venerdì 16 ottobre il Lo Fi Club di Milano ospiterà la prima serata di ARGONAUTA ‘The Outburst’, eventi introduttivi al prossimo Argonauta Fest. Headliner dell’evento saranno i NIBIRU, forti della loro recente conferma al Roadburn

October 2015 02
ROADBURN FESTIVAL – TICKETS ON SALE TONIGHT
Posted By : Nibiru
Comments Off on ROADBURN FESTIVAL – TICKETS ON SALE TONIGHT

Roadburn Festival Tickets go on sale tonight at 9pm CET, 8pm GMT, 3pm EST! 3-Day Ticket (Thursday through Saturday) http://www.ticketmaster.nl/event/153439 4-Day Ticket (Wednesday through Sunday) http://www.ticketmaster.nl/event/153441 1-Day Ticket – Sunday, April 17th http://www.ticketmaster.nl/event/153563

September 2015 29
NIBIRU PAYING A VISIT TO ARGONAUTA RECORDS
Posted By : Nibiru
Comments Off on NIBIRU PAYING A VISIT TO ARGONAUTA RECORDS

Yesterday we visited the wonderful Argonauta Records HQ. Some cool things have been discussed with our friend Gero. More news coming soon!

September 2015 17
NIBIRU CONFIRMED AT ROADBURN 2016
Posted By : Nibiru
Comments Off on NIBIRU CONFIRMED AT ROADBURN 2016

Transformative, terrifying and and a journey to the most unstable shores of consciousness, Turin, Italy’s Nibiru are the sonic equivalent of the sense-overload torture scene in A Clockwork Orange, only meted out to your third