Skip to content

NIBIRU – kick off European tour with ENISUM tomorrow!

23516414_10215341184783040_18876948_o

Psychedelic Ritual trio NIBIRU kicks off their European tour supporting atmospheric black metallers ENISUM tomorrow. NIBIRU released their 4th opus QAAL BABALON in September 2017 via ARGONAUTA Records.

Tour dates:

Thu 07/12/2017 IT – Busto Arsizio – Comunità Giovanile
Fri 08/12/2017 DE – Nurnberg – Z-Bau, Sala Roter
Sat 09/12/2017 DE – Cottbus – Muggefug
Sun 10/12/2017 CZ – Prague – Mòdra Vopice
Mon 11/12/2017 SK – Banskà Bystrica – Tartaros
Tue 12/12/2017 DE – Loberschutz – Gleisberg
Wed 13/12/2017 DK – Aalborg – 1000 Fryd
Thu 14/12/2017 BE – Antwerp – Music City
Fri 15/12/2017 FR – Lille – Le Midland
Sat 16/12/2017 AU – Innsbruck – Jellyfish

 

Nibiru
Nibiru Administrator